Board Contact Information

Name

Term

Contact

Adam Sangillo
President

 2016-2018

asangillo@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
610-306-6238

Susan Kutner
Vice President

 2016-2018

skutner@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
856-371-1428

Maureen Eyles  

2018-2020

meyles@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
856-795-3181

Matthew Ritter

2017-2019

mritter@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
609-694-7700

David Siedell

 2017-2019

dsiedell@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Mary Fagan

 2017-2019

mfagan@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Thomas Vecchio

 2018-2020

tvecchio@haddonfield.k12.nj.us

Heather Paoli

 2018-2020

hpaoli@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
856-429-5911

Madeline Broder
Student Representative

 2018-2019

Nadya Lopez
Student Representative

 2018-2019

Ethan Spellmeyer
Student Representative

 2018-2019

Stephen Burns
Business Administrator

sburns@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Office: 856-429-7510

Larry Mussoline, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

lmussoline@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Office: 856-429-4130

Chuck Klaus
Interim Assistant Superintendent of Schools

cklaus@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Office: 856-429-4130